Présentation de Pharm'Aging

Pharm’Aging is a company specialized in aging and in particular in skincare able to prevent skin aging. It exploits an international patent resulting from French biomedical research (CNRS and INSERM) whose molecules have applications in cosmetics and health.

Pharm’Aging  designs, studies, researches, develops, manufactures and markets high-tech anti-aging dermo-cosmetic ingredients and products. More than a technological innovation, Pharm’Aging offers a new strategy to fight skin aging.

pharmaging-logo-site-retina-650x214

Assets of Pharm’Aging

A scientifically proven efficacy and with transparency.

Biomedical research

Pharm’Aging company exclusively uses several molecules based on research work initiated over 15 years ago by French research laboratories (CNRS, INSERM, etc.) and which have led to the filing of a worldwide patent.

Efficacy

Pharm’Aging company is developing an active ingredient that has demonstrated greater efficacy than the gold standard active ingredients on the anti-aging cosmetic market. This active ingredient acts on several mechanisms of skin aging in order to repel the harmful effects.

Transparency

Pharm’Aging company undertakes to communicate with enhanced transparency about the validity and the scientific seriousness of the efficacy studies carried out on its anti-aging active ingredient.

News on our social networks

Find out about Pharm’Aging’s news on social networks

Our partners

Pharm’Aging company thanks the partners supporting its development.

Présentation de Pharm'Aging

La société Pharm’Aging est une société spécialisée dans le vieillissement et notamment dans les soins permettant de prévenir le vieillissement cutané. Elle exploite un brevet international issu de la recherche biomédicale française (CNRS et INSERM) dont les molécules ont des applications dans la cosmétique et la santé

Pharm’Aging conçoit, étudie, recherche, développe, fabrique et commercialise des ingrédients et produits dermo-cosmétiques anti-âge de haute technologie. Plus qu’une innovation technologique, Pharm’Aging propose une nouvelle stratégie de lutte contre le vieillissement cutané.

pharmaging-logo-site-retina-650x214

Les atouts de Pharm'Aging

Une efficacité scientifiquement prouvée et en toute transparence.

Recherche biomédicale

La société Pharm’Aging exploite en exclusivité plusieurs molécules se basant sur des travaux de recherche initiés depuis plus de 15 ans par des laboratoires de recherche français (CNRS, INSERM, etc…) et qui ont abouti au dépôt d’un brevet protégé au niveau mondial.

Efficacité

La société Pharm’Aging développe un actif ayant démontré une efficacité supérieure à celle des actifs de référence sur le marché de la cosmétique anti-âge. Cet actif agit sur plusieurs mécanismes du vieillissement cutané afin d’en repousser les effets néfastes.

Transparence

La société Pharm’Aging s’engage à communiquer avec une transparence renforcée sur la validité et le sérieux scientifiques des études d’efficacité réalisées sur son actif anti-âge.

L'actualité sur nos réseaux

Retrouver l’actualité de Pharm’Aging sur les réseaux sociaux

Nos partenaires

La société Pharm’Aging remercie les partenaires soutenant son développement.